Keyword:Archive Books My First Mission A String Of Pearls Leaves From My Journal Gems For The Young Folks Jacob Hamblin Fragments Of Experience President Heber C. Kimball's Journal Early Scenes In Church History


Showing 1-1 of 1

Image for Faith Promoting Series Complete Set - 17 Books (1879-1915)

Faith Promoting Series Complete Set - 17 Books (1879-1915)

By: Various

Price: $149.95  $134.96

Publisher: Heber City, Utah, Archive Publishers: 2008

Seller ID: 41467

Condition: New

Brand new softcover book! ; The complete Faith Promoting Series Set! Included Titles: My first Mission, A String of Pearls, Leaves from my Journal, Gems from the Young Folks, Jacob Hamblin, Fragments of Experience, President Heber C. Kimball's Journal, Early Scenes in Church History, The Life of Nephi, Scraps of Biography, The Spaulding Manuscript & the Myth of the Manuscript Found, Labors in the Vineyard, Eventful Narratives, Helpful Visions, Treasures in Heaven, Precious Memories, Gems of Reminiscence. The Faith Promoting Series began in 1879 with the publication of Presiden... View more info